PlayPark All-Stars 2016

Jul 1, 2016 | Events, Guides, News, Promos

Tournament Name: Phoenix Council Wars 2016

Dynasty Wars and PCW2016 Finals

Final PW Allstars tree branch

*Final 8 will be shuffled via Challonge

July 2 Event Venue:

Luzon Teams: G1 Cafe
Cebu Team: Game City
Bacolod Team: Battle Station 5
Davao Team: Game Central
Zamboanga Team: RMR Dot Com

Dynasty Wars Call Time: 10 am
PCW2016 Final 8: 12pm

Dynasty Wars Mechanics:
PCW2016 Mechaics:


Disqualification Rules

If two (2) or more members fail to arrive at the venue for their scheduled match, the present complete team will be declared as the automatic winner. Intentional disconnection (ALT F4/Manual DC) will lead to the forfeiture of the match. Players are expected to behave in a respectful and sportsmanlike manner at all times. Teams/members of the team exhibiting unruly conduct will be disqualified, handing the opposing team the match.


Zoning Foul – This is defined as moving your character in an unauthorized area or refusing to follow move orders issued by the GM in-game.

Skill Foul – This is defined as using skills in the tournament area before the countdown by the head marshal.

Striking Foul – This is defined as striking any of the GMs in game.

Technical Foul – This is defined as engaging in any behavior that is unsportsmanlike and includes excessive profanity or violence against property or individuals including the marshals.

Players are not allowed to abandon their terminals without the marshal’s approval. Teams with at least one (1) member who abandoned their terminal without the marshal’s approval will be disqualified and are not eligible to claim any prizes from the tournament.

Employees, suppliers and service providers of Playpark Inc. and their relatives up to the second degree of consanguinity are disqualified from joining any stage, including the finals, of Playpark All Stars and any of its sub-tournaments. This also includes the use of characters they own and accounts they maintain.

Playpark Inc. has the right to hold and not give all prizes of disqualified teams.

April 2024